So I got glasses…

Last week I had my eyes tested, like I normally do every 2 years.

Turns out, I am as blind as a bat…jokes, but really the woman said I had to get a really strong prescription which made me so shocked. Since I can remember my eye sight has been next to perfect and I have never had any problems.

So without further a do, let me show you my new eyes 😉

IMG_5738

So of course, with this change I have had to learn and practice what makeup looks best with my type of glasses and face, and it has been made apparent that whenever you wear glasses, you need to make sure your brows are “on fleek” (sorry for that).

Here is another makeup look I have been sporting recently…and if you guys like the looks, let me know if you want me to do a tutorial on them!

IMG_5888

One thought on “So I got glasses…

Leave a comment