My Favourite Jewellery Pieces

Over the years I have accumulated a lot of jewellery. From the very expensive, to the extremely cheap.

I have always said that buying jewellery for someone is probably the hardest thing to do, because there are so many obstacles standing in your way…what size is his/her wrist? What type? Silver? Gold? Rose Gold? Do they even wear jewellery? So I usually advise not buying jewellery for someone unless they are with you. However, It seemed that most of my family and friends broke that rule, because for my 21st birthday, jewellery was pretty much what I was given.

So here is a little peak of my favourite pieces…

The Marc by Marc Jacobs Watch

IMG_1558

I really wasn’t much of watch person until I received this watch from my mum and dad. In the past I was only ever the owner of a Winnie The Pooh watch, which although was cute, I never wore it regularly.

This Marc by Marc Jacobs watch is just so stylish, its in the colour rose gold, and it fits my small wrist perfectly (which is always a struggle for me).  They purchased this through Selfridges, which can be found here. It retails at £209, however I am sure that if you look around, you could definitely get it for cheaper.

Small Cross Earrings

IMG_1557

These little cross earrings are my everyday go to pair. They are from Pretty Twisted and are a steal at only £2. Now you would think that because they are really cheap, that they would be be out of good quality material, but they are, and they are very comfy and haven’t turned my ears green, which some cheap jewellery does. RESULT!

Pandora – Oxodised Silver Flower Ring and Pink Cherry Blossum Flower Ring 

IMG_1571

These beautiful Pandora rings were a present from my amazing friends and I love them. The rings are very stylish and literally go with most jewellery, and the best thing about Pandora rings is that they are great for stacking, which is exactly how I wear mines. I am not sure how much these were, but Pandora have a plethora of rings to choose from.

Astley Clarke – Modern Love Amethyst Bracelet 

IMG_1570IMG_1569

How cute is this Astley Clarke bracelet? I bought this a few months, because I just loved the beautiful colours and intricate detail of the band. It was £160 which is a lot of money for a delicate piece of jewellery, but I have literally not stopped wearing it since I got it. You can purchase Astley Clarke jewellery form both the Astley Clarke website and Selfridges.

Faux Chanel Necklace

IMG_1565

This little gem, is one of my favourite necklaces to wear because although it is a fake Chanel necklace, it still looks very smart and pretty. This is from a small website called The Jewellery Box and was around £8.

Nomination Bracelet

IMG_1563IMG_1564

My Nomination bracelet is probably my favourite piece of jewellery I own because it holds so many memories. I love the fact I can choose each charm, so that the bracelet is unique. I have 7 main charms so far, but hopefully each year I will add more on.

3 thoughts on “My Favourite Jewellery Pieces

  1. Hi! Iove your blogpost! I wanted to tell you that I am doing a pretty cool giveaway on my blog so you can enter if you want to. Also post alot of beauty, fashion and lifestyle posts it would mean the world if you’d follow me. Keep up the good work! xx hatice

    Like

Leave a comment